XXIII Semana do Empreendedor FACAL

Corpo docente

Docente: Adalberto Teles Marques
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0745930901521242
Titulação: Doutor
Email: adalbertotmarques@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Adenilson da Silva Gomes
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0034343858160210
Titulação: Mestre
Email: adenilsondgomes@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Allanny Nunes de Santana
Lattes:
Titulação: Mestre
Email: alanny.santana@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Alexandre Barros Fonseca
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5274197714823761
Titulação: Mestre
Email: alexandrebfonseca@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Aldirio Ramos Ferreira Filho
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3826968999547085
Titulação: Especialista
Email: aldirio.filho@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Adriele de Sousa Matos
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7404281196034630
Titulação: Mestre
Email: adriele.matos@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Ana Maria Souza Azevedo
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8633458514375059
Titulação: Especialista
Email: anamazevedo@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Ana Cristina Nascimento Freire
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5438967221576384
Titulação: Mestre
Email: ana.freire@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Andrea Karla Travassos de Lima
Lattes: https://lattes.cnpq.br/46433608495251310497
Titulação: Mestre
Email: andreaklima@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Aurenice Arruda Dutra da Mercês
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7373637277528207
Titulação: Doutora
Email: aurenice.merces@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Ari Lopes de Arruda
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9849460220872858
Titulação: Especialista
Email: ari.arruda@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Claudia Patricia Silverio da Silva Ferreira Barbosa
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3191574808511560
Titulação: Mestre
Email: claudiapbarbosa@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Dayane Nunes
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5499020154907609
Titulação: Especialista
Email: dayane.nunes@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Eduardo Barbosa de Melo
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1333269953546573
Titulação: Mestre
Email: eduardobmelo@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Elida Karine de Ataide Amorim
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3272558322360990
Titulação: Especialista
Email: elida.amorim@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Enrico Duarte da Costa
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9329721980661405
Titulação: Especialista
Email: enricodoliveira@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Eriberto Alves Marino
Lattes:
Titulação: Especialista
Email: eribertoamarinho@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Érika Moema de Lucena Guedes Rodrigues
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0245432306802223
Titulação: Mestre
Email: erikamrodrigues@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Felipe Belém Lins de Oliveira
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1143458631830366
Titulação: Mestre
Email: felipeboliveira@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Gabrielle Morgana Rodrigues dos Santos
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2299054208762587
Titulação: Mestre
Email: gabrielle.santos@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Guilherme Jose da Vasconcelos Soares
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3826968999547085
Titulação: Mestre
Email: guilhermejsoares@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Hailton Gonçalves da Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8144952948280015
Titulação: Especialista
Email: hailtongsilva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Humberto de Arruda Brito
Lattes:
Titulação: Especialista
Email: humberto.brito@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Ibirapuã Raimundo Gonçalves Júnior
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2602487444760992
Titulação: Especialista
Email: ibirapuarjunior@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Íkaro Araújo de Souza Marques
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1977322355029353
Titulação: Especialista
Email: ikaroamarques@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Jailson Claudino da Silva Mora
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1438368799876616
Titulação: Especialista
Email: jailsoncmoura@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Joaquim Francisco Barbosa
Lattes:
Titulação: Especialista / Magistrado
Email: joaquim.barbosa@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: José Alexandre da Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1747643418429523
Titulação: Mestre
Email: joseasilva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: José de Souza Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6622234652243340
Titulação: Especialista
Email: josedsilva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: José Edson da Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0410686889315997
Titulação: Especialista
Email: jose.silva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Jorge Henrique Oliveira de Souza Gomes
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4735781940703318
Titulação: Mestre
Email: jorgehsouza@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Jucelino Ferreira
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0610828262599978
Titulação: Especialista
Email: jucelino.ferreira@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Juliana Passos de Castro
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3406344672058893
Titulação: Doutora
Email: juliana.castro@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Keyla Rihane de Araújo Ferreira
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6333215142481199
Titulação: Especialista
Email: keyla.ferreira@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Laura Tereza Nogueira Mariano
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0652981206874121
Titulação: Mestre
Email: laura.mariano@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Leidyanne Soares Gomes
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0650699370166370
Titulação: Especialista
Email: leidyanne.gomes@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Letícia Maria Maciel de Moraes
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1467991635158205
Titulação: Mestre
Email: leticia.moraes@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Lucas Alencar
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0226788457940075
Titulação: Mestre
Email: lucas.alencar@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Madja Carolina Barbosa Aragão
Lattes:
Titulação: Especialista
Email: madja.aragao@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Marcio Roberto Cavalcanti da Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2363076938856750
Titulação: Mestre
Email: marcio.roberto@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Marcondes Bezerra de Souza
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0765508105113125
Titulação: Especialista
Email: marcondesbsouza@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Milton Santana Lima Filho
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1089661019384976
Titulação: Especialista
Email: miltonsfilho@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Nathália Regina Rodrigues Rocha de Santana
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9694644254512238
Titulação: Especialista
Email: nathalia.santana@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Pablo Henrique de Sales Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4521197561253108
Titulação: Especialista
Email: pablohsilva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Paula Valéria Pereira de Santana Cordeiro
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1180446622487669
Titulação: Especialista
Email: paula.valeria@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Rinadjo da Silva Aguiar
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3792693524826376
Titulação: Especialista
Email: rinadjodaguiar@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Roberto de Freire Bastos
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2231455244650924
Titulação: Especialista
Email: roberto.bastos@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Rodolfo Matsumoto Varela
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9366718242729844
Titulação: Especialista
Email: rodolfomatsumoto@prof.facal.edu.br
Email: rodolfo.varela@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Sabrina Cristina da Silva
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2849069128070369
Titulação: Especialista
Email: sabrinacsilva@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Severina Josefa Gonçalves Tabosa
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5441361388764877
Titulação: Mestre
Email: severinajtabosa@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Soraya Inês dos Santos
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1035656040111690
Titulação: Doutora
Email: sorayaisantos@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Thaysa Thatyana Aragao Guerra Mota
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1831275093909717
Titulação: Doutora
Email: thaysa.mota@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Viviane Noemia de Barros
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2018801935216121
Titulação: Mestre
Email: vivianenbarros@prof.facal.edu.br

Docente: Wallace C. Campos Albuquerque
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3698421502517658
Titulação: Mestre
Email: wallacecampos@prof.facal.edu.br

Precisa de ajuda?